METAL WEEKEND Round 10

in #music6 years ago

this week was the 30th anniversary of SLAYER's "South of Heaven" album so we begin #metalweekend with that

SLAYER - South of heaven

we start this week thrashy so lets get some power from Europe!

GAMMA RAY - Rise

Some Viking metal from sweden?

AMON AMARTH - The Pursuit Of Vikings

and a new video from metallers from Germany

Have Fun \m/
ReSteem

Sort:  

I have been listening to some of your tracks on here.

Im quite taken with 'ANGBAND - Forsaken Dreams (Official Video)'. That solo near the end is awesome.

I'm not what you call a MetalHead, so this more mellow track is to my tastes. I will listen to some of your other songs. Nice going!

thanks for the kind words :)

This too... Angband - Angel - Love it. Hope to hear some of your original music on Steemit.

Can't believe that South of Heaven is 30 years old. Now I feel old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56