ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL '365 I'M STEEMIN' ORIGINAL MUSIC VIDEO

in #music6 years ago


To say that this year has been life-changing would be an understatement. I am so grateful to all of my viewers and fellow content creators on the Steem blockchain. Special thanks to DTube, and DTubeDaily, aka DDaily.

Lyrics:
365 I'm Steemin,
Got my slice of the pie like Haejin,
When I started I was just testin,
Now I'm using Wi-Fi at the Westin

Wallet full of crypto,
still gotta keep them bands though,
'Cuz everyday I play with my pay like a game of damn pachinko,
I doubled up like Dos Equis,
Now my funds like cinco,
I watch my water get higher and higher like a submarine with a screen door,
I'm on the ooutside like a sea bream,
Like Lord Quas with that unseen,
You can call me Ned's underling,
Posted up since summer 17,
Monopolize that free parking,
Steemit is my darling,
She said she was a minnow,
Now my finger smells like sardines,
I power down and I take out,
Order a smoothie at a steak house,
Just waiting on that breakout,
Like a patient at a nuthouse,
I'm certain I cause fear and doubt,
But if thoses bears come out the forest,
When steem go hit a hundo,
I'm a buy a house made out of chocolate

365 I'm Steemin,
Got my slice of the pie like Haejin,
When I started I was just testin,
Now I'm using Wi-Fi at the Westin

I surf this site like Gidget,
My password 26 digit,
Quantum is a fairy tale so the NSA cant guess it,
Y'all in for a hard lesson,
That cash printed just to tax it,
Trade my crypto for paper?,
Y'all must be trippin' on acid,
Y'all can keep that ripple,
Steemit is my pitbull,
ICOs is weiner dogs,
Bcash is a Shitzu,
Discord blowin up when I come through 'cuz they know thay i'm a boss,
BTC, Steem and me, we about to have a menage a tuoi

365 I'm Steemin,
Got my slice of the pie like Haejin,
When I started I was just testin,
Now I'm using Wi-Fi at the Westin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

On Faiyaah

Omg! Maneki you've got bars!!!!!!!!

I love this!

Congratulations,
When will this song's album be released?👯💃👏👏👏giphy (3).gif

ahaha love the lyrics!!!!! Happy steemversary!!!!

She said she was a minnow, now my fingers smell like sardines

Ok, this is fucking legendary :DD Earned you my follow :D

This is great man! Loved it. :)

oo this is cool

Nicely done man!

good music, congratulations..!

You're an excellent author!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60