Jam #16 - Music Made for Steem

in #music5 years ago

Jam #16 - Music Made for Steem

This is a nice jam. The Strat is played through a Bugara. I'm playing my fretless PJ Fender bass. It features solos on guitar, keys and bass and comes in a 25 minutes long. I love the contrast between tracks as one is half time, one is a shuffle and one is straight.

Lite up or pour one and relax and enjoy or play in the background while cooking, cleaning whatever.

I dedicate this to my deepest intentions of my heart and it's synchronicity in life's play.

www.markaustinmusic.com
www.markaustinband.com

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

I am amazed at how you put that together so seemingly effortlessly. I wish I had a studio and someone to teach me all those things! In the meantime, I'll just enjoy listening to you!

#powerhousecreatives

please do enjoy listening to me :-) Thank you so much. It only took me 40 years to do it :-) And I do teach. I'm so glad you like it. I'm not sure how many hours I have uploaded so far but probably close to 40 hours and I'm just getting started :-) My later tracks are in stereo as well. Thanks for voicing! Listen and enjoy. Until the next jam, Mark

Very cool! 40 years of training for one effortless performance. Well played, sir!

#powerhousecreatives Wow, thank you! stay tuned, I have much more where that came from :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00