You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Milennial Whoop" And The Decline Of Pop Music

in #music6 years ago

This IS an unbelievably GREAT POST! for me personally. I have been a pro musician 40 years and have a son with perfect pitch on a musical scholarship to play classical violin. I thought as an artist I was supposed to look at reality and reflect it back. Only to find out everyone's (most) free will has been compromised to the extent that like Morpheus said "they'll die defending it". I have said for years that consciousness has been weaponized and it's our media first. I would suggest Preston Nichol's book Music of Time. Preston used to work for a defense contractor that landed him the tech at Montauk. Deep deep story...there are several books by Peter Moon and a movie about Montauk....He later worked for a mastering lab that learned how to put basically mind-control on a tape-head and they tested it with a phone number, like embedding a phone number in a song and have it be called when they played the song on the radio. Bizarre but true. There is something profound about life that those in control would rat5her us not know. It's OurSelves. And music is an intervening field! One of frequency to mostly water (us). Just my initial thoughts and I will visit the other person in the video above as well. Thanks for your post and YOU DON"T PLAY? Wow, check out my channel. I'm all about playing if you like it. I'm very glad to have come across this post!

Sort:  

Wow, that is bizarre, and I will look into this when I get the chance. Everything is vibration, some people say and in a way everything is; even Nikola Tesla was convinced of that and even thought (did?) he could get free energy by tapping the Earth's frequency (somewhere around 8Hz if I remember correctly)... And we are 99% water-molecules and water has been shown in several experiments to react to different kinds of music and emotions... Who knows how deep this particular rabbit-hole really goes..? I certainly don't, but as I said: it's interesting and important enough to at least take a second look at :-)

Thanks so much for this well thought out comment and the compliment, @markaustin; I wish you and also your son every bit of succes in your musical careers you can get :-)

thank you so much and your reading into it.....I say the big secret about tesla is that fractal frequencies would make us not age! which is where it was going ultimately :-)

thank you so much and your reading into it.....I say the big secret about tesla is that fractal frequencies would make us not age! which is where it was going ultimately :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77