Music Video/Vlog: Hornbeck-Boats Ultra Light Kevlar & Carbon Fiber Canoes

in #music6 years ago


In This Video: my "Behind The Scenes" process of making my Music video (or is it now a "short Film?) using my song, "Tuesday Is Canoe Day" for a sound track...I check out Hornbeck Boats... or is it Hornbeck Canoes?... All canoes are boats but not all boats are canoes are they?

THESE are Ultra light carbon fiber and Kevlar canoes... And they are something special... wow! They are poetry in motion and sculpture at rest...

I found an awesome 14 ft solo/tandem which seemed to fit me like a glove... and give me the option of going solo or with one other person... you know, "Introvert style" ;o).

This damn song "Tuesday is Canoe Day" is causing "trouble!" Still in the process of building a killer music video but it seems I'm supposed to get my "dream boat" in the process... but seriously this song has literally been "haunting" me lately... just playing in my head CONSTANTLY! So I am following the hypnosis of my own damn song in doing something I've been wanting to do for a long time: Get a really well suited for ME canoe. I love my garage sale special kevlar racing canoe, but I'm not in a hurry. I want stability more than flat out speed. LOL... so this is one of the wider models Horbeck makes. But it is so light I can easily toss it up on the roof rack and go!

In a couple of weeks, watch for the update when I go to pick it up built FRESH!

My CD's are available At Amazon.com
Downloads are available at: http://markshepard.bandcamp.com
Please help me to reach more people with these songs: Like, Subscribe and Share!

My Life In Song Project: 5 Decades of Original Songs http://MarkShepardSongs.com

My Online Hypnosis Programs, Sessions and Courses to help you master your mind for a change in a multiple areas of your life http://HonestHypnosis.com

Sort:  

OH MAN!! Congrats. It's so exciting to find that perfect boat. I have a kayak which I have been in love with for 12 years! Nice to find a fellow paddler......oh and thank for getting this song stuck in my head again. LOL! Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66