We Found Love by Rihanna // Uke Duet with @coruscate

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!

You know what's better than getting together with your sister on a Friday? Jamming out to ukulele and going for sushi with your sister! I had so much fun filming with @coruscate today on our cover of We Found Love by Rihanna! Rihanna is one of my favorite artists and I grew up loving all of her music. If your a Rihanna fan too let me know in the comments!

Lyrics:
Yellow diamonds in the light
And we're standing side by side
As your shadow crosses mine
What it takes to come alive
It's the way I'm feeling I just can't deny
But I've gotta let it go
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
Shine a light through an open door
Love and life I will divide
Turn away 'cause I need you more
Feel the heartbeat in my mind
It's the way I'm feeling I just can't deny
But I've gotta let it go
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place
We found love in a hopeless place

Thanks for watching!

Peace✌️Love ❤️ Happiness ☺️

MaryJaney


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it ! Thanks

cute cover, great duett. thx for sharing xD

Your Post Has Been Verified from @rihannas
Hi , @maryjaney
Upvote our Post or Comments Chance to Win 0.1 to 100 SBD or STEEM Everyday.

More Service :
Want to promote and Restreem your posts ?
Check out Follow to @steemvoteron

It can not be said separately in the fun of being together

I enjoyed your song very much, and I love your lyrics. The only problem that I encounter was that your voices are a little low.
Otherwise Thumbs UP.

Omgsh! You two are sooo cute ❤️❤️❤️ Your sister is awesome too!

Great the cover of music, cute cover 😍

OMG this is super cute and I always liked this song

Ditto

Although I am a Spanish speaker I love rihana I feel that she has an excellent voice and many times in the car I dance while I drive, I also imitate her voice but alone because I make it bad, what a great day with your sister greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74