no diggity - loop pedal cover

in #music5 years ago

My friend and I started a music duo and this is our first video we recorded together. Jus a quick jam session at one of our recent rehearsals. We have several original songs in the works and are very excited to share some of them with you all very soon.

subscribe to our youtube channel for future videos/updates

Sort:  

Dope AF. I'm a loop fan too, nice work gents

thanks bro! really appreciate it!

Very cool man congratulations! Hope to see/hear more from your music here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man!! I really appreciate it!

Hi mattletch,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @mattletch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

excelente dame tu voto

To tell a truth I was a bit sceptic when I started to watch, actually there are many people who claim to write and perform music like we see in American Got talent shows. But the first thing that impressed me was that you both can beautifully play guitar, I love both performances and I must say it sounds really good that reminded me Mark Knopfler from "Dire Straits", he is my favorite musician.

Also the song sounds beautiful fits very well to that music and you both were great! I hope you will keep doing and have a success, you can't leave it just like that, I wish you good luck!

Wish you lots of success, guys. You sound really cool. Great arrangement, rythm, vocals. The whole package.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45