Music Quote of the Day - "Everyday is a winding road" - Ms. Crow

in #music6 years ago (edited)

"I get a little bit closer to feeling fine." - Ms. Crow

"Music sets my soul free to soar outside of the limitations of the physical me. :)" - Maximus:)

Sheryl Crow Get a little closer.png

The challenge is to not let our mistakes of yesteryear trap us like a bird in the cage, but to forgive ourselves and the ones that hurt us and then lay them under our feet as a solid foundation to form a new path in life.

"I'm singin', Follow me
Everything is all right
I'll be the one to tuck you in at night
And if you want to leave I can guarantee
You won't find nobody else like me" - Uncle Kracker :) :) <3 <3
@music @life @quotes @mindfulthinking @love @namaste @aloha @art @worldpeace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67