Sort:  

Hey, great video! Would you mind checking out my channel and letting me know what you think of it?

Well considering your age, I believe you are off to a great start young man. Two thumbs up, What of the most difficult things in life, is to know what you want. I think you have a great head start on most of humanity. :)

This was my first try with a go pro and a 2 axle stabilizer, lol. I should have read the directions first. :) But anyway, I have gotten a lot better in the last month. Hope you don't mind my singing too much. More video's and live music films to follow. :)

I only posted this so the community can see the work in the progress from where I started. I have recorded over 16 musical performers in the last month and am excited to be a part of this STEEM community and provide some quality content. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67