You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Problems Are Gold Plated

in #music6 years ago

Let me help you put it in words.That is the power of music. It digs deep and deeper into our souls, hearts, minds and once it gets into the deepest cores of these 3 things, it starts unleashing the burried thoughts and memories. Some of these thoughts and memories are like some valuable precious treasure and bring this feeling of awesome. Others are like nightmares.
From experience, some songs have taken my mind far into reincarnation. They have made me feel like i was living another life in some other world as a totally different person. They've made me think and imagine that perhaps i died and then was born here as somebody else(The one writing this now).
That is the simplest way i can put it in words.
Been putting more effort into the mene competition . I hope to win :)

Sort:  

Well put! And thanks for participating in the competition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51