Free Music Channel (please follow me and my free music channel)

in #music7 years ago

InspiringMusicLogo.jpg

Please follow me and my free music channel

Also visit my store @ mattychopsshop.com

I will be sharing music information and education for free here on STEEM. It's my goal to develop a fun and free music channel where people can share their knowledge and interests about music. ALL music. So, I don't descriminate against certain music styles and genres. I love all music and want to encourage people to share and ask questions. Even if the question seems dumb or very basic, those are always the most important questions to ask because that starts the exciting journey.music-keys-cropped.jpg

I will share musical terms, knowledge, analysis, and songs to enjoy! I hope you can get some value out of it and please follow and comment so I can be engaged with you. Also, if anyone EVER has a song that you would like me to analyze, please put it in a comment and I will post an analysis of the song for you, along with a youtube audio/video of the song.

Thanks and I hope you enjoy and get involved!!

Please follow me and my free music channel

Also visit my store @ mattychopsshop.com

Sort:  

That's cool! I'll follow to read your content! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48