Monday Piano Meditation

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends,
today I want to introduce a new song that i composed yesterday. It takes part of my Monday Piano Meditation Series.

Why Monday Piano Meditation?

I recognized, that Monday is the most stressful day in the week. Not because there are MORE things to do than on any other day, its more like feeling pressure. So i have to calm down a little bit. And here comes my medicine :D I have to say, that I normally don't do any meditations. For me, playing piano is like meditation. It's like my secret recipe and it works so well. After playing piano and composing i'm very calm and it feels like i got myself back. I love it to put the new song on my mobile, then i go out in the park or in the nature and just listen the new song and enjoy it.

I hope that you like my Monday Piano Meditations and that they can help you too, just to relax or keep calm.
So here is your medicine against stress and trouble ;)

  1. Take a deep breath
  2. Push the Play Button
  3. Close your eyes
  4. listen, dream, lean back and relax <3

Have a nice week =)

Enjoy the life, enjoy the music & thank you for reading ♥ ♥ ♥
Melanie

Sort:  

Hm - sehr feine Klänge ! Ich komponiere auch gerne und kann damit wunderbar meine Emotionen und Gefühle ausdrücken.

Bin ebenfalls auf YouTube - hör doch mal rein.

Grüße

Michael

Hey Michael :) Cool, mach ich :) Bin schon ganz gespannt!

Hi Melly - schön von dir zu hören - deine Klänge liebe ich ja sowieso schon ;-)
Liebe Grüße an dich und den Mielian. Kadna

Heey Kadna :) Das ist ja meeeega cool, dass du auch hier bist! Hab mich grade sooo gefreut :D Hahhaa, jaa, Grüße richte ich aus! Wünsch dir ne schöne Woche meine Liebe ;)

Hihi - bin auf dem Weg ins Steem Camp 😊 und seit Dez. Bin ich bei Facebook weg. Schöne Resteoche euch beiden! Kadna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66