You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steem I am Thing Two! Introduction and DTUBE EXCLUSIVE ORIGINAL MUSIC VIDEO

in #music6 years ago

LOL. Interesting. I'm trying to figure out if the Grammy are still running in the future and if this here song won any awards.

Sort:  

Nah the Grammy's are long gone, but my dad's music never made it big anyway. My brother and I, on the other hand, are kind of a big deal :) We did win a Steem-y for our last album.

sounds very nice i will check the dtube cannel

sounds impressive, congratulations then. Perhaps a follow back, mate?

Certainly, you must excuse me, I forgot my brain couldn't directly connect to the blockchain back in 2018. I thought I followed you; in the future, that will be enough :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87