You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thicket STEEM connected Media Center (Music): Alpha 1 (Download Link Included)

in #music5 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing this on #PYPT the other day.

I am so in love with this concept, and feel it is sorely needed!!! I can never get dSound to work for me, I have no idea why. I'm really looking forward to seeing this, and I hope your proposal gets up and you can get some funding to make it happen.

Once it is done, maybe we can get that podcast playback functionality..... 😉🙏🏽🎸

Sort:  

Lets hope. Though I've never been one to wait on funding to work on a project even if I have to regulate the development to my spare time It will still get done.

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71