''Mindfuck'' process in my recording program.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Good afternoon dtube community, this time I bring you some new content in my blog or channel, I will show you how my song was created ''Mindfuck'', theme that in the video shows how it was structured, it was very entertaining to make this song, this video I had already recorded a long time ago but I never published it.

As you can see, the first part of the song plays, intro, rest giving way to the drop, my partner Brian Spiro took care of the rest, long after we brought this up.

Don't forget to leave your like!...I think you hear a noise in the background, I don't know what's going on, but it's recorded like this, sorry about that.
Soon I will be uploading more videos of how I have structured my themes.

You can follow me on:


Soundcloud


Twitter


Instagram


Click on the image to download this topic


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66