Michaellsdeep - Burning Stars

in #music6 years ago


Hello again, steemit community, I have brought another song that I have composed for all funk and electronic music lovers, I hope you like it.

In this song I base myself on the theme of my first track posted, although it has a very danceable and pleasant rhythm, a slow rhythm that gives a lot of mobility to the whole body, perfect for a party, so listen up and enjoy!
Let's dance!

Below I will be leaving more information about me and a small image about the construction of my track, you can follow me by:


I will soon release other means for you to connect with me

Bio:
My name is Michael Sifontes, I am a 17 year old boy who has enjoyed music since he was a child. I started to get into the music world two and a half years ago to be exact, and yes, I've only been here two and a half years, maybe I'm too early to call myself Musical Producer u Composer, but I'm a creator of musical ideas in my head. I was born in Venezuela, Estado Anzoátequi - Barcelona, I like to dance, sing Although I sing lousy and well, compose, I have my ''studio''; if you could say so, in my room, a few small speakers and an old pc, but this doesn't stop me from producing and bringing content to my audience, and it never will...

PD: I will be fragmenting my bio into several posts, so that you will slowly know more about me :)

Burning Stars Structure
Screenshot_1.png

Song created in 4 hours and 33 minutes in one day

Thank you very much for listening to me, be careful, I will be uploading more content, and I have a big surprise for you there, a collaboration with a colleague, wait for my next post and I will give you more information :)


Press the image to download the song, thanks for your support, don't forget to follow me by soundcloud


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64