You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Music Initiative #02

in #music6 years ago

We noticed that, although there were a lot of people posting, it felt like some of the contributors could use a little helping hand.

That’s exactly the main reason why I know @adsactly is so unique and adds sooo much value to steemit platform. You already support poet writers, travelers, wine tasters 😆, artists, humorists... I can’t definately consider myself as a musician. The only instrument I’ve ever played is on someone’s nerves, which I’m glad not being that good at either lol. But I can consider myself as a great listener and even greater appreciator when it comes to someone with talent including music 🎶.
With that said 😊
Lets have some fun with music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70