My dear music

in #music6 years ago

  Music is a part of my life, or rather my entire life, since I was a child I have been immersed in music, choirs, orchestra, bands, among others. For me, music is everything, it makes me happy in an inexplicable way, it's another level of emotions, it just makes me forget everything, it relaxes me, it changes my mood, I wouldn't change it for anything.

  When I play music, I get in to my own world, It relaxed me, I don't know what would I do without her, there are some feelings that just musicians can understand, just musicians can feel. I want to play music for all my life, make wherever makes you happy, music make happy, and that's why I'll keep my guitar and all my emotions in beautiful songs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66