“I Love John Coltrane... His Tone on The Tenor.” With Papa Udeme

in #music5 years ago

Just dug up these clips from the mock interview I had with my brother and room mate, @papaudeme. This was a day after unpacking my then new #Fujifilm x-20 from its box and I was eager to see its image quality. I literally woke this guy from sleep and he just washed his face, and sat in front of the camera for the interview. I think I gave him my shirt since the one he wore to sleep was white and bouncing flares back towards my glasses. This guy can talk about music all day.

P.S. Sound isn't great as this was recorded with the always-terrible in-camera microphone. To make it worse, there was a humming power generator just 15 meters and two walls away. The Nigerian curse 😏

But I hope you enjoy it nonetheless 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84