imma do me imma do me

in #music6 years ago

the bb boi prince of sad raps and arizona iced tea.

yung_lean1.jpg

Perhaps it was the halving of my sleep number the past two nights finally catching up as I grimaced at the MacBook with words not coming for the comparing my current to Nas seminal debut masterpiece, Illmatic, at 11:30p with cheap red in a scotch glass to my right.

Oh that's right, also had axed the Yung Lean for something more "cerebral" in the headphones, the first two cuts off the album into headphones desperate for some lyrical inspiration. i finally gave up, knowing my writing career may very well be writer's block...

Got in a few hours of rest and Lean is back on for filler.

Imma do me / imma do me / imma make mine / imma make mine / I grind / I grind

Jeanius. Praise Lean / shout outs 2 sad boys.

I got an empire of emotions.

And I'm Wario when I'm in Mario Kart.

Imma do me imma do me

Imma make mine imma make mine

Take inspiration from this beautifully sad bb boy- do u, make yrs, shawty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66