You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why has music a calming effect?

in #music6 years ago

I really appriciate this information you share...in it's principals. But might I go deeper with you into the facts. I myself am just a musician and a songwriter. I react a lot on emotion and see myself a evolving spiritual being. I was wondering if you could tell me the darlside of music. If there is any? Thanks again for this post.really got me realizing more people are also with the knowlegde. And on a higher level.
A wish to get there to to be in harmony with chaos...

Sort:  

I never heard of the darkside of music. Maybe people would say modernistic or atonality is the darkside, because they don't like it, but if you liok at how it is composed it is really breathtaking. They composed songs on mathematics and so much different techniques that I would say it is not the darkside; but it is true that the feelings are gone, so maybe then it is the darkside.

Others would maybe say that nationalistic music like Wagners is dark, but I think music itself has no darkside except expressing darkness.

I don't know if all what you say is right. The other points yes you are right it is also a kind of mind controlling. But when you talked about the vibrations..did you ever hear of the tru fabriccio code. How we now listen to music all altered to resonate at a frequecy determined to create chaos in the minds of man? A frequency manifested during the 2nd world war. I don't know the fine writing of it. So I was thinking you did and you could tell me more. If not maby something to look into.😉

Just found this link;
https://globalfreedommovement.org/432-dna-tuning-and-the-nazi-ization-of-music/

Yess I hust read through tne article and it is about what you stated :D thanks so much for informating me

You are most welcome. And I must thank you for sharing this post. Cus it helps us value music for all it is and can be. Like I said before I like to be in harmony with chaos and music gets me there allways. Be good

Sounds interesting! I heard something of it, but if I google it they don't show any links. Good that you reminded me of it; although I think it would have more to do with the richest families of the world/Hollywood and maybe sanatism. But I think that costs a lot of research

Thank you for exploring it. And I yes I also think that that's true. meaning music in itself is not bad but it is always those who choose to mis use it to their advantage. Like more good things we now see as bad. Which they really are or were not. But I appriciate you taking my comment serious enough too even go look it up. Be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83