This girl going viral on social media playing Bagpipe

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Just felt like I need to share this. I have never heard anything similar coming out of a Bagpipe. This girl Archy Jay or "The Snake Charmer" as she is popularly known, hails from New Delhi, the capital of India. She is not just a Bagpipe player, she has created an entire new sound by covering her favourite songs with a Bagpipe.

Check this cover of "Walk with me in Hell" by American heavy metal band Lamb of God.

Pirates of Caribbean theme song

Enjoy guys

Sort:  

Awesome both
Lamb of God cover is brutal

Yeah it's awesome .I have never seen LOG covered with a Bagpipe

I'd like to hear on real bagpipes.
She's got good finger's but this kind of video doesn't let you appreciate what she can really do.
Look forward to more.

It's a awesome sound and that is coming from a demenologist and occultist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27