You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: Sometimes I Look In My Pockets for a Lighter

in #music6 years ago

Incredible how parents always know everything. I remember when my brother told everyone he had been smoking, their response was "and the news are?" hahaahha

Poor Ford Falcon, or the tree I'd say. Those cars were made of pure steel, it may have destroyed the tree. I'd love to hear the full story.

I remember smoking sometimes while camping with friends, just for the vibe it produces. But I've never been a smoker... funny is that one day I was hitchhiking in a truck and the trucker offered me a cigar, guess I had no option but taking it HAHAHAH

I'm glad you've stopped! i'm trying to make my dad stop, but it's real hard for him.

Sort:  

Oh I know.. I hid my tattoo from Dad for years and he always knew and didn't care!!!

Tam told her parents the truth very recently and they laughed their heads off.

Those truck drivers sound intimidating @mrprofessor!

It's hard to giive up... and least we had each other to support each other to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87