Hidden Depression, Anxiety, and Loss....Linkin Park

in #music6 years ago

Depression and inner demons seem to be everywhere lately...the suicide's of #ChrisCornell and #ChesterBennington seem to have brought an even greater awareness of this issue and just how widespread it really is. It is easy to criticize someone for being selfish in taking their own life but do we really know what demons they are fighting?

music.jpeg

Chester's death hit me hard....I love #linkinpark and I hate to think of what demons someone of his talent had to face. The lyrics and music have taken on a different meaning since his death....

Here is a small part of #heavy that I covered....hope you like!

Sort:  

Great voice I love it.
Can you sing the rest ,would luv to hear it :)
Toddjr.

Thank you! I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60