KPH'S TOP 5 SONGS OF THE WEEK #40

in #music5 years ago

kphs top songs.png

This week again went super quick, it wasn't the best week and I still feel so torn about the direction I want my life to go in, I just want to float around working on projects and doing things that interest me. But all these things take sacrifice and it means I have to sacrifice some which I am struggling to do...because what If I run out of time? These five songs have made me very happy though and are all very beautiful, I hope you enjoy them:

My Picks Of The Week:

Playlists to follow

You can check out my full playlist:

Just these 5 songs:

Make sure to join Our Discord:

Discord: https://discord.gg/v4B4Mhk

banner.png

Sort:  

Thank you mrultracheese! You've just received an upvote of 71% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

I know how you feel. It was easier in the days before the Internet, the problem then was finding things to fill the time. I'd rather have too much to do than too little. Just think what can wait until you are less busy. Or ditch the gaming😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't game that much, its just procrastinating because I don't know what project or interest to fill. I think I need a lengthy calendar to keep me in check.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KPH from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @mrultracheese! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @mrultracheese

We have planted already
7100.43 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 29102.05
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86