Stella Oratio

in #music6 years ago

Stella Oratio

Minds video link:
https://www.minds.com/media/828481693227823104

(Note: For some reason I can't upload any more videos to d.tube :/ so I'll be uploading them to my Minds account instead)
•••
If we could hear the stars speak; what would they sound like?

This was partly inspired by Michelle Phan's comic Helios: Femina. There's a few lines in the first chapter of the comic that say:

"All the prayers those stars hear... yet, their elucidative answers fall on deaf ears".

I found myself thinking about what stars would sound like if they spoke and we could hear them. This is what I imagine they'd sound like! ✌🏽

Stella Oratio.jpg

Editing, production, artwork, music and font by me. ✌🏽

Sort:  

Congratulations @msarcane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @msarcane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12