CRANBERRIES : Remembering Dolores O' Riordan

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This drawing is a tribute to late Dolores Mary Eileen O'Riordan, lead singer for Cranberries group that was just passed away in January 15, 2018.

Grew up with their songs, her lost was totally a sad news for my music world. I mean if you're 90's kid, you must be grew up with their songs especially Zombie, Lingers and Ode To My Family. Songs that defined your childhood.

IMG20180203225658-01[1].jpeg

Back in those days where it is impossible to ignore Zombie song whenever it was played on radio or TV, girls mimicked Dolores style and how her songs had stuck in head during school exams. Her songs has lighten up my music world and accompanied me whenever i have issues in life. I mean we all had that one song that we will always play when we sad right? . Her fragile voice will always be my favorite one. RIP Dolores O' Riordan

VYv4Jlqmmq.jpg

dolores-o-riordan.jpg

Follow me on instagram ( @lilfigura ) if you're interested to see my drawing more. Thank you for reading this. Have a nice day :)

Sort:  

So fineee 👌🏼👌🏼

thank youu. lama tak melukis tgn jdi keras sikit huhu

Listening to ‘When You’re Gone’ now. 😢

3BCD6E3B-D0D4-4684-8182-498FFB216431.gif

this song is my fav too. T.T

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62