The Iconic Gibson J45

in #music6 years ago

Steem Family,

Tonight I thought I would share with you one of my newest acquisitions. Any good guitar collection has the much sought out Gibson J45.

These iconic Guitars were used by the Rolling Stones, The Beatles, etc.

Gibson refers to this guitar as the work horse. Everything is hand made in Bozeman Montana. This is the 2018 model. This baby was built in March of this year.

This was one of those Guitars you can't leave without. I did not go the store intending to buy this but....

My wife sent me the below photo once she learned a new family member was coming home...

Have a great weekend folks and remember to take risks and enjoy life!

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99