AntyAntyNatalia - Something About Us (Daft Punk cover)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

min.jpg
Recorded two years ago, for the one I love.
Go through the link to DTube please


I accidentally deleted proper minature. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is really cool!很漂亮

Ooops I was experimenting with editing my Steemit post and accidentally deleted proper minature, but the link to DTube below still works properly.

Very cool ;)

Hi, the Dtube link doesn't work for me! maybe you need to upload it again, i would love listen to you playing

Oh man I see you're from Venezuela. I wish whole lot of liberty to you.

Now is working! maybe it was my computer, I would love to do a collab with you, I'm bass player!!. Thanks for your good wishes, I hope it comes faster than later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62