Ravenking's Favorite Private Gems: What I listen to! Share Your Songs in Comments!(If you are a musician feel free to add your own music!!!)

in #music6 years ago

RavenkingPost.jpg
UpsideDownDivider Final.jpg

Ravenking's Favorite and Private Gems: What I listen to!

Again we come to my weekly post in which I will take the time to make a small list of artists in different genres that I listen to myself. These will be all some of my favourite tracks, and I will try to stick to stuff that isn't too mainstream!

Instrumental/Funk/Jazz
TriForce - Walls (We Out Here)

TripHop/Dark Downtempo
Gasoline - Dragunz Invasion

Dark Folk
Matt Elliott - Get Wrecked

Accoustic/Chill/Folk
Cat Clyde - Mama Said

TripHop/Funky
Moody ''back to the future'' Sanchez - Roads Not Taken

Folk
TIMBER TIMBRE - MAGIC ARROW

If you enjoy this music playlist, let me know and I will do this again. Let me know if you knew about the artists that I shared with you, and if you know of anything that is similar to the above, then please please please let me know and share in the comments.

To those engaging in this post I ask you that If you enjoy a song in the comments then also give an upvote to the person that shared it instead of this post even if you liked it better.

Much love to you all,

RavenkingMiniLogo.jpgDivider Final.jpg


Check out my Tarot Reading Offer for more Info on my options for a personal tarot reading!
Check out my Steemit Introduction Post for more Info about me and my different accounts!
Check out my Upcoming Twitch Stream: Distracted Interviews-Play with the Ravenking for more Infos about the show, searching for guests to host on the show!!
Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking23
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt

Sort:  

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59