You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Lucia – Woken Up soothes, but also feels like a personal attack that makes you want to cry your eyes out.

in #music5 years ago

Hi @ftlob,
I love female voices ( as you already know of my main account @drakernoise ) such this pretty one, delicious delicate singing, lovely. Quite the way of Laura Veirs who I adore...
Hope you can come one day and share your gems on my new project #mytunes, that would be amazing, you're more than invited :)
Big hugs and best vibes!

Sort:  

Hi @mytunes, thanks for the invite! Will look into it in more depth soon. Looks like a lovely initiative and will surely share tunes I have discovered here with you as well. Most artists we share here, aren't on Steem (yet) though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88