Musical candle

in #music6 years ago

It was my first child 5th birthday how we celebrated his birthday party few years before but everything I remember how we did it look like yesterday it's happened. Next few days after his next Birthday coming just checking old picture. Sometime people tell one picture is one story it's true. In my first picture I upload musical candle as soon we fire on candle it started playing a birthday music. I don't know those things selling in your country or not. It was mind touching song. In my last picture you can see my country Flag. when I was in my country I never miss so much my country. What people have they never care when the lost it then started feel how much it for them. I am homesick now.

IMG_4889.jpg

IMG_7832.jpg

IMG_4895.jpg

IMG_4200.jpg

Sort:  

I like musical candle and I used this 5th Birthday of my child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55