You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Music Initiative #17

in #music5 years ago

What an excellent piece! I think I would try not to put it at home at night. LOL. The whole piece is like a chase, as if we were running for our lives, while something is stalking us. The ending is great, it looks like blood drops at the end of the scene. I just went through the @alexworld blog and I think it has many interesting and beautiful pieces. I liked The Soul of the Piano: soft, melancholic, like these days in January. Anyway, it's great, like all the musicians you've presented here. This is an initiative that I love and that I value very much, @morkrock. Applause for the whole team.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and support you have a great imagination :) I 💖 music and I write it almost every day) Glad you liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50