You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Electronic Music Community on Steemit

in #music6 years ago

She was also a follower of @mikener! But she hasn't published anything for a while. Music is the universal language, and although I'm not a musician, I love music! I love the fusion of genres, the mixes. Although on more than one occasion I cry with pure melodies that touch my soul. Your project listens well! I think it's great. I hope to see more of that electronic music community here (@mikener tripiaría). Success!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice feedback - you mean @mikenero I assume and it is a "he" not a "she" just to clarify - I also like mixing of genres a lot - we should have open minds and ears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85