Happy Friday Music LoFi Chill Hop

in #music7 years ago

Hi everyone,

This s my first official Steemit author post. Here is a Lo Fi Chill Hop instrumental that I made about two months ago. If you have the time let me know if you like or don't like it and why. I hope everyone has a great weekend, stay safe Florida, hang in there Texas and Mexico, my prayers go out to you.

Peace,

NashWildCard

Sort:  

Congratulations @nashwildcard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nashwildcard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-semana-49-transfiguration-hillsong

Thank you, for taking the time to listen and leave a comment. Thank you for the follow and the invitation to follow you. I did follow you and look forward to seeing your future posts. I think it’s great that you participated in a steemit open mic. Hillsong has some wonderful music. Are you on the worship team at your church? I played drums and percussion long term on at least three worship teams over the years.

A very heartfelt thank you to @travel-cuisine for taking the time and for the vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43