You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m SHOCKED! Playing another awesome festival!!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

@choicebro, that is really nice feedback & I know what you mean by the lowering of BS meter with age, so I'm stoked that you enjoyed the end of my set. Thanks heaps mate.

I was spewing that my set was at the same time as Babe Rainbow. I wanted to check out their set. Haha...

The Boho Lounge and The World Stage were the centrifugal points on the fest I reckon. Lotsa great unknown acts.

I do come to play in Sydney a few times per year, so if you like, you could jump on my mailing list to keep in the loop: NATHANKAYE.COM


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61