You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend: Focus on Radiohead

in #music6 years ago

It's wonderful to listen to The Tourist again, because I haven't played OK Computer for a while. I was travelling round the world when The Bends was released - I was aware of Creep, but didn't know it was by Radiohead for years. And I didn't really like it.
When I returned from my travels, I heard Paranoid Android and just loved it. I bought OK Computer, and I listened to it so many times that I knew the words of all the tracks.
I saw Radiohead live at Glasgow Green - probably in 2008 or 2007. They were just AMAZING.

Sort:  

My daughter recently caught on to 'Creep' and likes it. I have heard it far too many times but that heavy riff on the chorus still gets me.

Seems we have quite a lot in common on the music front!

We just have great taste. Great minds think alike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84