Spitfire Audio Releases LABS Music Box

in #music5 years ago (edited)

The tool was created by Hannah Peel and was used when writing the soundtrack for #GameofThrones.

Developers from Spitfire Audio announced the latest free virtual library as part of the LABS tool series. The novelty is called LABS Music Box and, as the name implies, offers the sound of a music box. The virtual instrument was created by composer Hannah Peel and participated in writing the soundtrack to the HBO documentary film “Game of Thrones: The Last Watch” 2019.

LABS Music Box offers two options for playing a music box. The first is characterized by the presence of an unusual and interesting ring tone of a moving paper, on which notes are recorded inside the box. The second is superimposed over the sound of the piano, which gives an additional and richer resonance.

Get more details about the tool and download the library on the official Spitfire Audio website. All free libraries require the Spitfire Audio App, a companion free companion program that manages the tools downloaded and purchased by users.

Sort:  

Thank you nesmeliy! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. If you've enjoyed using @ArtTurtle please consider doing this. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98