You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARTZONE MUSIC CONTEST - QUIT YOUR DAY JOB - A DLIVE, DTUBE and DSOUND COMMUNITY INITIATIVE

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Good day to you all!! I am sorry I am always so late at everything... here is my entry for the artzonemusic contest! =)
Thanks everyone and good luck to you all, the other entries I have heard are all really good!! Great fun this contest!!
https://steemit.com/dsound/@nicolcron/20180513t204320870z-giving-up-nicolcron--original-dsound-exclusive-track-about-giving-up-your-day-job

give up your day job cover done.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for your submission!

you should do what I did and also include the album art that you made in this comment because its good album art

Thank you @web-gnar I just edited my comment to include the artwork from your advice.
Good call bro! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21