Nicole Tyer Dance Choreography - Filmed by fellow Steemian @brianturner

in #music6 years ago


AHHHHHH!!! I am so so so so so excited about this one you guys!! I have been wanting to do a video like this for a long time! and it's FINALLY here and it is absolutely AMAZING!! I owe thank yous to so many people!
Thank you @brianturner for taking the time to film and edit this for me! It turned out soo good!
Thank you @sammymarie for making me look GORGEOUS! She did my make-up for the video and I am still amazed with her! We filmed AND I did a performance later that night and my makeup still looked perfect hooooours later! She's an amazing artist and if you aren't following both of these people you absolutely should be! Thank you @curtowenmusic for being my #1 fan and always supporting me! I could not ask for a better person to be by my side!
and of course I owe a huge thank you to my dancers!! Zoe, Emily, and Isabel you guys are the shit! Thank you for always coming to class with a good attitude and an open mind!! You make me look good and I can not wait to continue to watch you guys grow as people and as dancers!

Thanks for watching and supporting! It is appreciated!!
Love Always - Nicole


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicoletyer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73