Nicole Tyer Dance Choreography - Filmed by fellow Steemian @brianturner

in #music6 years ago


HEY STEEMIT PEEPS!!

I dropped off the planet here for a little bit! But I'm Back!!! I have been so crazy busy with the new job at the flower shop, and preparing me and my girls for a performance we are doing this week!! I am very excited for it! and am hoping to have a video filmed soon of that choreography so stay tuned for that!!

Heres a fun one I did to Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do!!
As always a huge thank you is in order for the videographer @brianturner for making me look way cooler then i really am ;)

Thanks for checking it out!! STEEM ON!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicoletyer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@nicoletyler Welcome back! You got good material here. You shouldnt have to buy upvotes. Here you go. Let me know if you need help with it.
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68