Nicole Tyer - Dance Choreography - Logic [ 1-800-273-8255 ]

in #music6 years ago


Hello Steemit Peeps!!

Here is another piece of mine that I already shared with you guys, once again I had the pleasure of having @brianturner film a way better version for me!! and @curtowenmusic being amazing as always and putting it all together! I have such an awesome group of people around me!!
This song carries such an important message that absolutely needs to be shared!!

Thanks for watching!! I appreciate the support!
MUCH LOVE

  • NICOLE <3

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 0.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicoletyer!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73