ROCK CALENDAR: on July 14th, 1964 Timur Shaov, the poet, the amateur performer was born

in #music6 years ago

472d8d42-fca6-433b-9e73-bcf8fbf48439.jpg
It is the, it is the same fate, only good verses and on a simple guitar. From all bards famous to me – this the best all of them, combined. This is that person to whose concert I would go, without deliberating in spite of the fact that I know almost all his songs (and at him them has collected decently – about ten of albums) by heart. He something reminds me Dmitry Bykov – the widest outlook and paradoxical thinking. It wouldn't be desirable to overpraise – on myself I know – then you will tell – well and that? From what it is Nick so him praised? And here from that, and only from the fact – that he very much is pleasant to Nick, and for the others I am not a defendant.

I won't sort and describe his song, but his humour is pleasant to me – it is simple and isn't primitive. I laugh at his jokes, well, the truth – I in general like to laugh – much more, than to cry. Once I have tried to pogrustit thoughtfully and beautifully – during an autumn rainy season have sat down in the evening in a chair before a window, have delivered on an armrest a glass to the fad, have poured in a cup of hot coffee, have included "To Elisa" and have tried to get sad, remembering as to me savagely poured in too little beer at communists. Here my cat Bax has decided to pogrustit for the company and has jumped to me on knees, aiming directly in a cup with hot coffee. Other cat, Timofey, has jumped on the other hand on an armrest, and сшиб on me cognac. Well, here, it is clear – the owner's mat offended a cry of the cats who have received under the back and scratched finally knees to the owner – well what, pancake, here sadness?! I have made sausage sandwich, I have poured some beer with vodka and I have included "Cops' wars". No, I am not able to long.
And Timur Sultanovich is from Karachay-Cherkessia that especially surprises. Infrequently the Caucasus indulges us such bards – the chansonnier, I here remembered – remembered, and except Yefrem Amiramov – have remembered nobody. Timur is the worthy interlocutor and the story-teller! Would consider it as honor to drink with him beer for life.

Sort:  

Did not get all your words and not also understand the song language ..but i can feel it..so nice of you..thanks for sharing

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @nikulinsb. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ник from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64