Towers/ (original version)

in #music6 years ago

Hello guys,

On this week's openmic I've shared a performance of 'Towers', an original song that I wrote a few years ago, just before I turned 30.
You can listen/read the story behind it here:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@nirtsfaty/steemit-open-mic-week-676-original-nir-tsfaty-towers

So, I thought that it would be nice to share with you the original version of the song from the time it was written.

Wish you a beautiful week.

yours,
Nir
.

Towers/

‏When the bells ring I'll push the door
‏I'll walk out into the fog
‏I'll watch the chariots approaching me
‏They'll take me where I want in the future

‏Towers - as tall as the dreams
‏are standing in rows, standing
‏Sirens rise and fall, rise and fall

‏This is my fantasy come true
‏Come true.

זוהי הפנטזיה שלי
מתגשמת.
(This is my fantasy come true)

Written by Nir Tsfaty
@2014 Nir Tsfaty

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69