You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Music - Artist Spotlight - Fela Kuti, The Legend

in #music6 years ago

I really was not expecting to be impressed by this write up, but you did a great job. Its not easy to write an article on such a great persanality without leaving out something important.

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks. Yup, it was actually quite daunting. I wanted to do something on Nigeria because some of our readers have been requesting that - especially after my Ghana piece - and was going to write about two artists. It then seemed almost sinful to have another artist on the same write-up as Fela. But, I was still quite nervous doing this. I still got one or two things slightly wrong, which some others have happily pointed out. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83