Legendary jazz album part 1: Jaco plays

in #music6 years ago

Hey there,
This morning I felt the need to share with you a music album.
Yesterday a friend of mine reminded me about an album we were used to listen in the middle of the night inside the car parked under his home.

The album is called <<8:30>> by Weather Report.

Every song contained is a full expression of technical and artistic awareness.

I felt vet expired by the bass player that I started playing the electric bass.

Before that time I didn’t know how a fretless bass could sound like.. it’s amazing.

“A remark you made” track it’s a full expression of composition and style..My favorite one

Is there anyone knowing this ?
I would like to know your thoughts and comments.

62051AD2-93EA-49DA-929F-9902ACBFA630.jpeg

Sort:  


Hello @nixare!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57