Nothing but Dirt, A Steemit Based Music Label. APPLY TODAY ! Ambient, Soundscape, Electro and Post Industrial.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

IMG-0008.JPG

Nothing but Dirt is launching and looking for Steemit based musicians !

NBD Website : https://www.nbdrecords.com/

Focusing on Ambient, Soundscape, Electro and Post Industrial, Nothing but Dirt will focus on uniting musicians within the blockchain, working together is better than working alone. NBD will be a artist driven label, artist will have full control of all funds generated by Nothing but Dirt.

Steemit can change the concept of a music label, breaking down walls and barriers that artist had for many years. I'm starting small with a few artist and will find a system that makes everyone happy, then open spots.

Left Hand of God ( Todd Smith ) is the founding artist of Nothing But Dirt and has already gained lots of traction on the blockchain in only 2 months.

Left Hand of God -

I feel the blockchian is the future of art and creative content and this mindset is required to achieve our goal. Steemit will blur the lines between old rules and new rules.

Thank you for any support.

download.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment if you feel your music fits into Nothing but Dirt, upvote this post so other artist can see what's coming to the blockchain !

NBD Records

steemit.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

This is fantastic! If you like my style I’d love to join, I’ve already started posting my tunes exclusively to the steemit network

Sounds good, plan to start with a comp of new steemit artist so I feel many people i introduced fit into that release. Would be a good concept for the platform

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

Upvoted 2 of your post

This is fantastic! If you like my style I’d love to join, I’ve already started posting my tunes exclusively to the steemit network

This is an excellent opportunity to move as a community. I'm totally open to getting involved. I'm an analog modular synth composer/motion graphics designer. I'm uploading more music today.

Awesome, that's kinda my idea. Electronic music support can be kinda spread thin around here so figured this might be a "minnow support" for electronic artist, in a way

I'll promote this later.

glad you dig the idea

This post has received a 8.55 % upvote, thanks to: @toddjsmith1979.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.04% vote... I was summoned by @toddjsmith1979! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hi, great idea!
Try to contact @clivemartin , a brilliant saxophone player, he have a similar idea. You can give him a reply to one of his posts.
Best regards and thanks for joining our facebook group CleanSteemit.
Tom
resteemed
Can I blog your post to my promo Steemit webpage https://steempress.org/ ?

Sure sounds good bro, glad you like the idea !

Feel free to share the post my friend =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55