You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Eminiem vs. MGK beef

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I am one of the few who thinks MGK isn't that good. I just hear a whiny millennial Eminem wannabe preppy kid who looks like he grew up in a middle class family and thought he'd look bad ass with some tattoos. But oh well, everyone has their own taste!

I find the whole feud thing kind of funny though. The Eminem reply diss was pretty epic too! BTW, I'm not a Trump worshipper like many people that I know, but I still thought the diss freestyle was probably Em's lamest work.

The funniest thing about the whole mess is that MGK lists Eminem as his greatest musical influence. Well, maybe he has changed that as of late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97