๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽค Country Music Artist GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #music โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Today's Theme?

Share a GIF that features a Country music artist or performer!

I'm making today's contest a bit harder to raise the bar :)

Feel free to comment with any thoughts about the artist you've chosen.

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Try and be unique and think outside the square for those tough ones.

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your One Hit Wonder GIF!

Click here to enter your Barber Shop GIF!

Click here to enter your Yoga GIF!

Click here to enter your Caturday GIF!

Click here to enter your Birthday Cake GIF!

Click here to enter your Mascot GIF!

Click here to enter your Bad First Dates GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

When country music was country music....
giphy (1).gif

Old mate rocking the guitar right here!

Cause Carrie Underwood is one of my favorite country music artists
BA1C422E-02C6-4780-9A6C-D25CDE8DC732.gif

I'm known to have some Carrie Underwood in my iTunes playlist :)

f585b26d8d530ecad4baea052aa3ed2e.gif

Man I wish I could play the guitar!

Ha ha exactly...

InformalSpryBasenji-max-1mb.gif

Congratulations @madushanka you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 3.977 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Wow....That's great moment to hear. Thanks @o07

Your most welcome :)

These ladies have a bit of attitude.. I like it :)

tumblr_oubz7cXEy51vd2gnpo1_500.gif

Nice one :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

DOLLY DOLLY DOLLY!!!

The Queen right here :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

YEAAHHH!

The old barn dance, looks like fun!

A bit of a ride out on the ranch never hurt anyone :)

I can't stop laughing!

haha he took over man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89