German Musicians Pt. 4 - Bebetta

in #music7 years ago (edited)

In this series I want to introduce german musicians to you.
The genres can be very different, like my music taste ;)

In the fourth pt. I want you to check out
Bebetta

An awesome musician based in Berlin.
She creates some lovely electronical/techno sounds.
Sheself is calling her music fairy tale techno, which describes it really good!

I saw her live in 2016 at Wasser mit Geschmack Festival in Germany.
Was a pleasure.

Show her some love! :)

Sort:  

Cool you post on electronic dance music. I don't know this girl, and need to have a good listen to it. This recording is somehow a bit easy for me. I prefer artists like DJ Dustin, Konstantin, Ricardo Villalobos and many of those. Although at the moment I hear a great track in Bebetta set at around 59:45 minutes while listening and writing this comment. I'll bookmark for later full listening :)

Thanks for the great feedback :)
Oh I like that DJs too.
Oh yeah I love that track so much!
If you check her out via soundcloud, you can hear also some live recordings :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43